Keith Richards / Rolling Stones - Talk Is Cheap - SIGNED Super Deluxe Box Set
  $   2,750


$   2750 Sold For
May 2, 2019 End Date
Apr 18, 2019 Start Date
$   3499 Start price
1 Number Of Bids
Austria Country Of Seller
eBay Auctioned at


Keith Richards - Rolling Stones

Signed Super Deluxe Box Set
"Talk Is Cheap"

Sold Out, Limited Edition - Only 250 Available
Sold by Keith Richards website.  His signature is on a 12" x 12" art print.
Please see below for the full contents in detail.  

This rare signed set will be packed very securely to arrive in mint condition.  Please note, the overall design is intended to look used and a bit worn, as if it has knocked around a bit in the recording studio, especially the main wooden box.

In 1988, on a break from his band the Rolling Stones, Keith Richards released his first ever solo album, Talk Is Cheap. This universally respected debut is an eleven track masterclass in everything that’s good about rock ‘n roll and features guest appearances from an all-star cast including Sarah Dash, Bootsy Collins, Maceo Parker, the Memphis Horns, Patti Sciafia and Mick Taylor.  

Remastered from the original tapes by Richards' collaborator, Steve Jordan, the album's joyous swagger is re-energised and permeates through each and every song. Talk Is Cheap sounds as good today as it did thirty years ago; in Keith’s words: “As fresh as the day it was made.”

Contents Include:

• Super Deluxe’s real-wood case is hand-built and aged by Fender at their Custom Shop,
   using the same materials as Keith’s iconic vintage Telecaster "Micawber."  Also included is a steel guitar pick, exclusive to this box
• Contents are cased in an exquisite deluxe folio pack
• Remastered 180g LP album
• 180g LP of  Bonus Material – Features six (6) never before released tracks
• 7” Single - Take It So Hard / I Could Have Stood You Up
• 7” Single - Make No Mistake / It Means A Lot
• Remastered CD album
• CD containing bonus material – Features 6 never before released tracks featuring Mick Taylor, Bootsy Collins, & Johnnie Johnson
• Extensive 80 page hardback book with Anthony DeCurtis written essay featuring a new interview with Keith,
    including extensive rare and unseen photos from personal archives.
• Tour laminate
• 2 X Lyric sheets
• Reproduction Talk is Cheap playback invite
• Talk is Cheap tour guitar pick
• 2 X Posters

price rating