Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos.20 & 21 - Mitsuko Uchida / Tate - Philips Digital NM
  $   34


$   34 Sold For
Jun 3, 2016 Sold Date
May 24, 2016 Start Date
1 Number Of Bids
  Spain Country Of Seller
eBay Sold at
save auction  


All items are sent via registered mail. The shipping costs for this item will be:Europe: $10Rest of the world: $14------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mozart :: Piano Concertos Nos.20 & 21English Chamber OrchestraConductor: Jeffrey TatePiano: Mitsuko Uchida
Philips Digital 416 381-1 stereo made in Holland
Record: NM (looks unplayed)Cover: NM

Total weight of the package: 0.4 Kg

You can return the record/s if you are not satisfied!Thank you very much!


The pictures of the records are always of the item on sale.


By PayPal ans should be made in a week (7 days). Once the payment is done the record/s will be sent in the following 5 days.
All records will be sent via standard airmail (7-10 days).


We are located outside the USA, so shipping costs are not $4. We can combine shipping. Please, keep in mind we are not charging a single cent on shipping, the fees below are what the post office charges to us.Thank you for your understanding.


Please, before leaving neutral/negative feedback, contact me in order to solve any incidence.
If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return the item at full refund. 


Please, check out my other records. Maybe, you'll find something of your like.

price rating