The Smiths "A Nice Bit of Meat" Bootleg LIVE 12" LP 1983-1986 RARE
  $   50


$   50 Sold For
Jul 1, 2015 End Date
Jun 26, 2015 Start Date
$   15 Start price
11 Number Of Bids
  USA Country Of Seller
eBay Auctioned at
save auction  


Hello! You are looking at a Smiths 12" LP bootleg of live songs called "A Nice Bit of Meat". It is an Import, and features songs from 1983-1986. The songs are:

  • Panic (1986)
  • Sheila Take a Bow (1986)
  • Purple Haze (1986)
  • How Soon is Now? (1984)
  • Barbarism Begins at Home (1985)
  • Please Please Please Let Me Get What I want (1984)
  • Asleep (1985)
  • Unlovable (1985)
  • Wonderful Woman (1983)
  • Reel Around the Fountain
  • This Night Has Opened My eyes (1986)

The front cover has a naked lady (just letting you know!).
The record and the sleeve are in fantastic condition! I have some other Smiths/Morrissey items listed as well! If you are outside of the US and would like to bid please contact me for shipping info. Please let me know if you have any questions and thanks for looking!

price rating