OST - JIMMY CLIFF "The Harder They Come" LP 2008 SIMPLY VINYL 180 Gram SEALED
  $   48


$   48 Sold For
Jun 3, 2019 End Date
May 27, 2019 Start Date
$   35 Start price
1 Number Of Bids
  USA Country Of Seller
eBay Auctioned at
save auction  


SEALED! Original Sound Track LP titled "The Harder The Come" repressed by Simply Vinyl (SVLP 177) in 2000. Out-of-print, limited audiophile 180 gram pressing on Virgin Vinyl. Definitive reggae soundtrack album. This is a SEALED/UNPLAYED copy! (white circle at top right covers a price sticker on outer plastic sleeve)


  • A1 Jimmy Cliff - You Can Get It If You Really Want   2:40
  • A2 Scotty - Draw Your Breaks   2:57
  • A3 The Melodians - Rivers of Babylon   4:16
  • A4 Jimmy Cliff - Many Rivers to Cross  3:02
  • A5 The Maytals - Sweet and Dandy   3:01
  • A6 Jimmy Cliff - The Harder They Come  3:41
  • B1 The Slickers - Johnny Too Bad  3:04
  • B2 Desmond Dekker - Shanty Town  2:43
  • B3 The Maytals - Pressure Drop  3:44
  • B4 Jimmy Cliff - Sitting in Limbo  4:57
  • B5 Jimmy Cliff - You Can Get It If You Really Want  2:43
  • B6 Jimmy Cliff - The Harder They Come   3:07

This is a SEALED/UNPLAYED ITEM! NO RESERVE. Winner pays $4.75 media mail in the U.S. Priority mail and insurance are available at buyers expense.
We accept credit cards or Paypal. Multiple wins save on shipping costs (add 50 cents shipping for each additional record or disc in the U.S. only). Payment must be sent within 10 days after auction has ended.

 Please add me to your SAVED SELLER list. I keep a steady list of unique vinyl record and CD auctions for your pleasure.

price rating