Eminem - 10LP Vinyl 10 LP Box Set 2015- NEW & SEALED
  $   275


$   275 Sold For
Dec 30, 2016 End Date
May 4, 2015 Start Date
$   275 Start price
1 Number Of Bids
  USA Country Of Seller
eBay Auctioned at
save auction  


For the first time ever, Eminem’s entire Interscope catalog is available in a limited edition vinyl box set including seven studio LPs, plus the 8 Mile soundtrack, The Re-Up, and Curtain Call: The Hits. • Limited Edition 10 LP vinyl box• Includes all seven of Eminem's studio full-lengths, from 1999's The Slim Shady LP up to 2013's The Marshall Mathers LP 2 + the 8 Mile soundtrack, The Re-Up, and Curtain Call: The Hits• Original cover art for each release• A must-have collector’s item
LP’s included:• The Slim Shady LP (1999)• The Marshall Mathers LP (2000)• The Eminem Show (2002)• 8 Mile OST (2002)• Encore (2004)• Curtain Call: The Hits (2005)• Eminem Presents: The Re-Up (2006)• Relapse (2009)• Recovery (2010)• The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2013)
Note - There is a small dent on the top left corner of one side and and a slight tear in the top right corner of the other side. I took close ups of the damage, see the pictures for a better idea. This damage only affects the box and will not affect the records inside!!
Paypal only!! If paying by eCheck through Paypal, I cannot ship the product until the eCheck is cleared. This could take up to two weeks. Once payment is cleared, I will send the product out. Standard Paypal transactions are instant and will be sent out within 24 hours of receiving payment!!
Free shipping via USPS Media Mail!! I am willing to ship internationally through eBay's Global Shipping Program ONLY. Please refer to eBay's shipping charges for prices and availability to your country.

price rating