Decca LXT 2970 Mischa Elman Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto 1954 ED1 STUNNING NM
  $   223
  £   186


$ 223 Sold For
1 Dec 2020 Sold Date
21 Nov 2020 Start Date
$   5 Start price
15   Number Of Bids
  Germany Country Of Seller
eBay Auctioned at
save auction  


We do our best to grade visual the items according to the Goldmine Grading Standards. If you are unsatisfied with some of these records,
we offer you full money back guarantee.

Mischa Elman Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

TCHAIKOVSKY - Concerto in D-major for Violin & Orchestra op.35

Violin: Mischa Elman
The London Philharmonic Orchestra
Sir Adrian Boult

rare UK ED1 - 1954 - Decca - LXT 2970

worldwide shipping is 7 USD for the first record and 1 USD for each additional record for a total amount of more than 1000 USD is registered shipping for free

price rating
( 1 vote)