Columbia SAX2404 - Promenade Concert - Herbert Von KARAJAN
  £   53
  $   64


£   53 Sold For
Dec 9, 2012 End Date
Nov 29, 2012 Start Date
£   10 Start price
8 Number Of Bids
  Great Britain Country Of Seller
eBay Auctioned at


Columbia SAX2404 - Philharmonia Promenade Concert - Herbert Von KARAJAN


Columbia SAX2404 - Original Blue / Silver Label - Original Flipback Sleeve - Philharmonia Promenade Concert - including: The Skaters Waltz - Tritsch-Tratsch Polka - Radetzky March - Espana - Polka From 'Schwanda The Bagpiper' - Overture 'Orpheus In The Underworld' - Philharmonia Orchestra - Herbert Von Karajan - GREAT SOUND!


Record is in EX+ Condition

Jacket is in EX Condition - Top right corner is cut - See scan

Payment Options:

Payment can be accepted by the following methods:

  • MO Drawn in UK Pounds Sterling Only
  • Personal Cheques (UK Customers Only) 


We ship worldwide, here is a breakdown of shipping costs (up to 2kg):

  • UK:  £3.00 first record - £1.00 for each additional record
  • Europe:  £5.00 first record - £1.50 for each additional record
  • Rest Of The World:  £8.00 first record - £3.00 for each additional record

Additional Terms:

  • Paypal payments to be completed within 7 days of auction end - other payment methods to be completed within 14 days of auction end
  • Recorded delivery is required on all single / combined items valued at £30.00 or over
  • All records are professionally packaged before shipping - records and jackets are packaged separately in sealed plastic sleeves - we use strong cardboard cruciform mailers / inserts
  • All records are guaranteed - full refund will be issued (less shipping costs) upon safe return of the item(s) if you are not satisfied 

Please visit the Classical Vinyl (UK) Limited eBay Store to see some of the rarest classical records available on eBay!

price rating